The Michael Tippett School

The Michael
Tippett School

Unlocking Potential
Everyone’s Future Counts

Term Dates

Autumn Term One

 

Start Date: Monday 19th September 2016

Finish Date: Thursday 20th October 2016

Half Term Holiday - Friday 21st October - Friday 28th October 

Autumn Term Two 

Start Date: Monday 31st October 2016

Finish Date: Wednesday 21st December 2016

Winter Holiday -  Thursday 22nd December 2016 - Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring Term Three

Start Date: Monday 9th January 2017

Finish Date: Thursday 9th February 2017

Half term Holiday - Friday 10th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

Spring Term Four

Start Date: Monday 20th February 2017

Finish Date: Thursday 30th March 2017 Finishing 12:30pm

Spring Holiday - Friday 31st March - Tuesday 18th April 2017

Summer Term Five

Start Date: Wednesday 19th April 2017

Finish Date: Thursday 25th May 2017

Summer Term Six

Start Date: Monday 5th June 2017

Finish Date: Thursday 20th July 2017 finishing at 12:30pm